Staff & Contatti

Ufficio Comunicazione, Promozione & Marketing


Silvana Cannoni – Coordinamento
s. cannoni@carrarafiere.it


Carolina Meanti – Delegazioni Estere
c.meanti@carrarafiere.it



Gabriella Monti
g.monti@carrarafiere.it

Ufficio Commerciale


Direttore Commerciale

Luca Figari
l.figari@carrarafiere.it


Sviluppo Commerciale

Chiara Lodovici
c.lodovici@carrarafiere.it

Naida Biso
n.biso@carrarafiere.it


Ufficio Tecnico & Amministrazione


Ufficio Tecnico

Fabio Franchini
f.franchini@carrarafiere.it
Alessandro Gandolfi
a.gandolfi@carrarafiere.it
Riccardo Vidossich
r.vidossich@carrarafiere.it
Massimo Cantoni
m.cantoni@carrarafiere.it


Ufficio Amministrazione

Simona Giuliani
s.giuliani@carrarafiere.it