Location

Viale Galileo Galilei, 133
54033 Marina di Carrara (MS)

 

Exhibition Centre

CarraraFiere Exhibition Centre boasts a strategic position, lying along the border of Tuscany and Liguria. Within easy reach of any means of transport, it is at the centre of a dense fast-connecting network: airports, railways and motorways.

  • Connector.

    By Car

    The highway is the A12 (Genova Livorno); the exit Carrara is only a few hundred meters away from the exhibition centre.Marina di Carrara is one hour away from Florence and Genova and around 30 minutes from Pisa.Distance from Milan is around 2 hours and 4 hours from Rome.

  • Connector.

    By Train

    The closest station is the one of Carrara-Avenza (4 km) connected to CarraraFiere by bus or taxi.

  • Connector.

    By Airplane

    The closest airport to Marina di Carrara is Pisa. G. Galilei, (50 Km). Florence and Genova airports are about 100 Km away from CarraraFiere. The international hubs of Rome and Milan guarantee easy connections to closer airports.

Staff & Contacts

PROJECT MANAGER

Mirko Musumeci
m.musumeci@carrarafiere.it

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Chiara Lodovici
c.lodovici@carrarafiere.it

Naida Biso
n.biso@carrarafiere.it

TECHNICAL DEPT

Ennio Bichi
e.bichi@carrarafiere.it
Alessandro Gandolfi
a.gandolfi@carrarafiere.it

ACCOUNTING DEPT

Patrizia Gasparotti
p.gasparotti@carrarafiere.it